Take our comprehensive teen driver education course at our Ohio driving school in Ross County.
All 24 hours of class training are mandatory to fulfill the state requirement. If a student is absent for any portion of the classroom training, the student must attend a make-up class at the discretion of Team Driving School.
Please arrive 15 minutes early to the first session to ensure your state paperwork is filled out before class starts. Bring a writing utensil, snack, and drink (food/drink may not be available on-site). The class is four hours each day with a 10-minute break.
Please arrive 10 minutes early for pick up and drop off. Student must have their temporary permit in their possession to drive. If the student is late or they do not have their temporary permit, the scheduled drive will be canceled, and the student will be required to pay a $50 fee to complete any other drives.
Please pay your deposit or contact us for payment arrangements within 14 days, or your account will be inactivated.
Online Driver Ed Class Only
This online driver education course is fully approved in Ohio and satisfies Ohio's minimum permit and licensing requirements. There are no behind-the-wheel driving lessons included with this package.Register Now
Behind-the-Wheel Only (Four 2-Hour Drives)
This package allows a student with an online certificate to schedule four 2-hour drives to complete the 8 hours required by the State of Ohio. You will not be permitted to schedule your behind-the-wheel appointments until we have your original completion certificate on file. You will be able to upload your certificate once you register and create an account.Register Now